Being Where I Am

You Are Here

So, life continues to be interesting.  I struggle with how I feel about the difficulties that keep cropping up.  We are well off, by whole world standards, but not well off by American (US) standards.  (I’ll spare you the details, but I do not think I’m being false by saying lots of things are a current struggle.)  It is difficult to feel comfortable in my own skin right now, so I have whittled down my practice to simply trying to accept where things are and to be joyfully mindful of being alive.

Leave a Reply

